The Government of Navarre or Diputación Foral de Navarra (in Basque, Nafarroako Gobernua or Nafarroako Foru Diputazioa) is the executive institution in which the self-government of the Comunidad Foral de Navarra (Spain) is organised. Its powers were regulated in the Amejoramiento of 1982 in its Chapter III Art. 23 to 28.

Despite the dual denomination of the institution, it is the former which is currently used to distinguish it from the former Diputación Provincial which existed until 1982 as a local corporation, while the latter has the character of an executive body.

Are you ready?

Get your tickets now!