The Universidad de Burgos is a Spanish public university located in the region of Burgos. Founded in 1994, it is a relatively young university, committed to research, knowledge transfer and the provision of comprehensive, quality teaching. In addition, since 2022 it has been a member of the European university network through RUN-EU, made up of 9 universities from 8 member countries of the European Union.

It currently has campuses in Burgos and Miranda de Ebro, where 26 bachelor's degrees are offered, 5 of which are taught online and face-to-face and 2 are bilingual in English and Spanish, in addition to 7 double degrees, 27 master's degrees, 13 doctoral programmes and 16 UB-specific degrees. In the last three years it has filed an annual average of 10 patent applications with the Spanish Patent and Trademark Office. They have applied for 2 international patents per year and have signed 1 licensing contract. They have also registered 4 new computer programs.

Are you ready?

Get your tickets now!