The Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, founded in 1996, is the most modern public university in the Community of Madrid. Currently, it has over 44,600 enrolled students, making it the second university with the highest number of enrolled students in the region.

URJC has five campuses: Alcorcón, Aranjuez, Fuenlabrada, Madrid, and Móstoles. In the academic year 2019-2020, the university offers sixty-one undergraduate programs, including nine taught and studied in English, and nine with a blended learning format (face-to-face and online). Additionally, there are 81 double degrees, 76 official master's programs, and around a hundred proprietary programs spanning five branches of knowledge.

At Rey Juan Carlos University, we actively promote cooperation projects with scientific and cultural institutions and businesses, as one of our main objectives is to be responsive to our social and productive environment. We strive for academic excellence to ensure that our students receive the best possible professional training.

Are you ready?

Get your tickets now!